Happy Thanksgiving!

That’s about it.
Got parts for some Quonset huts and a water tower on the build table, and finished a full-size version of The Device for working on said items.
Unfortunately, one of my Navy souvenirs (a tropical lung-fungus) lit off again last Tuesday and I’ve been down since. Pics forthcoming when I can get some more build time and/or fucks.

Also, I highly recommend spending tomorrow watching the MST3K Turkey Day marathon on Youtube/Shoutfactory.  Lord knows I’m gonna be.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

