Star Trek Ate My Blog Posts

ST:O ate me. Or rather, my new Romulan got me. Decided to do a non-Andorian pirate for a change, ran all the way though the mission tree in a week and called in over a dozen bugs (including 4 in the same mission).  Coliseum, man, the damned thing hasn’t been working since it dropped..

Not a bug, according to the GM

Not a bug, according to the GM

she'll cut you

She’ll cut you.

(yes, the Orion actually came in that outfit, and it was so ridiculous that I screencapped her. She’s in actual armor now..)

screenshot_2014-01-31-23-45-36

A Trill, three Andorian renegades, and a Jem’Hadar walk into a bar…

Does anyone else find it ironic that a huge chunk of the initial mission tree for Feddies and Romulans involves stopping the Tal Shi’ar from using Borg tech in their ships… and then a major goal of the endgame is to install those very Borg-tech modifications on your own ship?

Entirely legitimate armaments that in no way pose a threat to the entire Quadrant

Entirely legitimate armaments that in no way pose a threat to the entire Quadrant

Anyway, I’ve been busy being sick, fucking around on my assorted Elves In Space, and practicing my Carolignian script; Also, the British Library has been doing a bang-up job of actually digitizing their rare book collection. Beowulf is finally online, not to mention the Cutherbert – as I’ve previously mentioned, I’m working on copying both, and they’ve already eaten a few evenings on their own.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

